Close
Skip to content
Free Masterclass 5 pillars to master your second act

What you will discover in this masterclass!



The 3 key areas for mapping out your past, present and future experiences and joining the dots.



The 5 common mistakes that are probably holding you back from stepping into your second act.



The most important step for overcoming the self-doubt, the fear and the pain of taking action.



The must-have foundation to creating a next chapter in life with confidence, clarity and commitment that lasts.



A future-proof toolkit and training that will transform your ideas into an actionable plan and reality with ease.

Save the Dates and Register

Tuesday, 26th October

  • 11 am Pacific
  • 2 pm Eastern
  • 8 pm Central Europe

Wednesday, 27th October

  • 10 am Pacific
  • 1 pm Eastern
  • 7 pm Central Europe

Thursday, 28th October

  • 11 am Pacific
  • 2 pm Eastern
  • 8 pm Central Europe

JOIN US LIVE!

The 5 Pillars to Master Your Second Act In Life!

Free Masterclass 5 pillars to master your second act
Share via
Copy link